Vorstand

Vorsitzende:

Regine Romahn


Regine Romahn
Ihlower Str. 10
26632 Ihlow
Telefon: 04929 234470
E-Mail: regine.romahn@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

horst-bohlenFoto: horst-bohlen


Horst Bohlen
Lupinenweg 10
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0491 65380
E-Mail. horst.bohlen@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 
Henry Joelifier

Henry Joelifier
Neckarstr. 42 B
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 969711
E-Mail: henry.joelifier@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 
Alfred Korfhage


Alfred Korfhage
Clemensstraße 40
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931 6549
E-Mail : alfred.korfhage@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Wolfgang Weinert
 


Wolfgang Weinert
Paul-Löbe-Str. 35A
26133 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 36111021
E-Mail: wolfgang.weinert@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Rolf-Dieter Werner


Rolf-Dieter Werner
Menslager Str. 15
49610 Quakenbrück
Telefon: 05431 9290064
E-mail: rolf-dieter.werner@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Dieter Alig
An der Leide 1
26409 Wittmund
Telefon: 04973 913859
E-Mail: dieter.alig@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Karola Brunken
Geisestr. 2
26723 Emden
Telefon: 04921 27552
E-Mail: karola.brunken@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Rolf Gellermann
Wendenstr. 30
27751 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 51642
E-Mail: rolf.gellermann@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Enno Götze-Taske
Jagdhornstr. 48
49377 Vechta
Telefon: 04441 5210
E-Mail: enno.goetze-taske@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Waltraud Gysbers
Richtweg 11
49828 Neuenhaus
Telefon: 05941 1751
E-Mail:
waltraud.gysbers@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Hajo Kraß
Metjengerdesweg 16
26215 Wiefelstede
Telefon: 0441 681137
E-Mail: hajo.krass@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Peter Landscheidt
Auf dem Ziegenbrink 5
49082 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541 8601418
E-Mail: peter.landscheidt@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Heinz Meinschien
Grenzstr. 35
26919 Brake
Telefon: 04401 72978
E-Mail: heinz.meinschien@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Annegret Mentzen
Neumarktstr. 11
26316 Varel
Telefon: 04451 9181056
E-Mail: annegret.mentzen@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

Jutta Schröder
Memeler Str. 1
27798 Hude
Telefon: 04408 807911
E-Mail: jutta.schroeder@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de