Vorstand

Vorsitzender:

Gerd Groskurt


Gerd Groskurt
Nobbenburger Str. 9
49076 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541 4082699
Mobil: 0171 1749218
E-Mail: gerd.groskurt@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

horst-bohlenFoto: horst-bohlen


Horst Bohlen
Lupinenweg 10
26789 Leer
Tel.: 0491 65380
E-Mail. horst.bohlen@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 
Dieter Gehrken


Dieter Gehrken
Packhusweg 17
26386 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 69497
E-Mail: dieter.gehrken@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Alfred Korfhage


Alfred Korfhage
Clemensstraße 40
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 6549
E-Mail : alfred.korfhage@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Kein Bild

Regine Romahn
Ihlower Str. 10
26632 Ihlow
Tel.: 04929 234470
E-Mail: regine.romahn@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Wolfgang Weinert
 


Wolfgang Weinert
Paul-Löbe-Str. 35A
26133 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 36111021
E-Mail: wolfgang.weinert@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Rolf-Dieter Werner


Rolf-Dieter Werner
Menslager Str. 15
49610 Quakenbrück
Tel.: 05431 9290064
E-mail: rolf-dieter.werner@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de
 

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Dieter Alig


Dieter Alig
An der Leide 1
26409 Wittmund
Tel.: 04973-913859
E-Mail: dieter.alig@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Annegret Bohlen


Annegret Bohlen
Diekweg 14 B
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel.: 04403 7920
E-Mail: annegret.bohlen@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Rolf Gellermann


Rolf Gellermann
Wendenstr. 30
27751 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 51642
E-Mail: rolf.gellermann@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Enno Götze-Taske


Enno Götze-Taske
Jagdhornstr. 48
49377 Vechta
Tel.: 04441 5210
E-Mail: enno.goetze-taske@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de
 

 
Kein Bild


Waltraud Gysbers
Richtweg 11
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel.: 05941 1751
E-Mail: waltraud.gysbers@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 
Henry Joelifier


Henry Joelifier
Neckarstr. 42B
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 05461 969711
E-Mail: henry.joelifier@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Peter Landscheidt


Peter Landscheidt
Auf dem Ziegenbrink 5
49082 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0541-8601418
E-Mail: peter.landscheidt@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Heinz Meinschien


Heinz Meinschien
Grenzstr. 35
26919 Brake
Tel.: 04221 72978
E-Mail: heinz.meinschien@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 

 
Renate Mgling


Renate Mögling
Menkestr. 70a
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 04461 8652
E-Mail: renate.moegling@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de

 
Kein Bild



Jutta Schröder
Memeler Str. 1
27798 Hude
Tel.: 0178 3404755
E-Mail: jutta.schroeder@spd-senioren-weser-ems.de